Teacher Links Technology Links Google Drive Help
Workman History Admissions Policy Academic Honesty Policy Assessment Policy Inclusion Policy Language Policy Innovation Center Guidance Dean's Office PBIS IT Coordinator School Advisory Council School Resource Officer (SRO) Teachers of the Year Student Resources Contact Us
Administration A-L M-Z
Curriculum IB MYP Community Projects Assessment Overview
Band Boy's Basketball Boy's Track Cheerleading Chorus Cross Country FCA Girl's Basketball Girl's Track HOSA - Health Occupations Students of America Jag TV Jazz Ensemble National Jr. Honor Society Orchestra Robotics Student Government Swim & Dive Technology Student Association PTSA Volleyball

Student Government

SGA GC.jpg

Officer Candidate Speeches

Check out our wonderful officer candidates who are full of great ideas!  Click HERE to watch this video and become an informed voter! Voting takes place Oct. 7th-11th.


**Special thanks to Mr. Hunt and his Broadcast class for taping and creating this great video! You guys rock!**

SGA Advisors

Advisor:       Ms.Young


 eyoung2@ecsd.me  GMAIL

Co-Advisor:: Mrs. Harden


mharden@ecsd.me  GMAIL

SGA Executive Officers

President: Thomas Prettyman

Vice President: Shelby Minton

Co-Secretaries: Neriah Vann &                     Jenny Cope

Treasurer: Charles Bird

P.R. Coordinator: Kayla Davis


*Congratulations to all of our new officers!!*